Farhad Manjoo – an American tech columni

Farhad Manjoo – an American tech columnist at Slate on why Microsoft will have a breakout year this year so Manjoo thinks ! http://ow.ly/8pQBy remember that Slate used to be once owned by MS!!

About Soumya
A technology enthusiast, forever enamored by all that it hath wrought and of course here is an attempt at making sense of it all and perhaps simplifying it!

6 Responses to Farhad Manjoo – an American tech columni

  1. Jesus says:

    When I initially commented I seem to have clicked the
    -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now
    whenever a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment.
    There has to be a way you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

  2. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my audience would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  3. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through a few of the articles I realized it’s
    new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely pleased I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  4. Nice response in return of this matter with
    genuine arguments and telling everything concerning that.

Leave a Reply

